RBM2L - Société d'Avocats
page précédente

Contacts mail

Associés

Patrice Rembauville-Nicolle
patrice.rembauville-nicolle@rbm2l.com
Olivier Jambu-Merlin
o.jambu-merlin@rbm2l.com

Of counsel

Fernand Garnault
fernand.garnault@rbm2l.com

Consultants

Xavier Bureau
xavier.bureau@rbm2l.com
Sylviane G. Baker
sylviane.baker@rbm2l.com

Collaborateurs

Pierre-Yves Guerin
pierreyves.guerin@rbm2l.com
Nanahira Razafimaharavo
nanahira.razafimaharavo@rbm2l.com
Kevin Brigant
kevin.brigant@rbm2l.com

Assistantes

Anna Folwarczny
anna.folwarczny@rbm2l.com
Laure Dauster
lauredauster@rbm2l.com
Dernière mise à jour : le 27 septembre 2017